Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Senn Dunn Webinar: The ACA "Notice of Exchange"

You are invited to join us for a webinar on January 24th:
3:00 - 4:30 p.m. Eastern
2:00 - 3:30 p.m. Central
12:00 - 1:30 p.m. Pacific

Reserve your seat EARLY – click this link now:

Please be sure to note the name of the firm that invited you when completing your webinar registration. We are expecting a ‘full house’ and seats are limited! Note the times for Assurex Global webinars vary and are listed for various time zones – find your local time above.

Be sure to sign into the webinar early on Jan. 24.

Understand the employer’s obligation to send a “Notice of Exchange” to employees by March 1, and how to address employee questions related to the content of the notice.

Presented by: Bob Radecki, President, Benefit Comply, LLC
Bob Radecki has more than 30 years’ experience in the HR and employee benefits industry helping employers deal with difficult benefit and compliance matters. Previously, Bob founded and served as president of A.E. Roberts Company, a nationally-recognized compliance consulting and training firm. He has served as the principal HIPAA consultant to a number of health insurance companies, and is recognized as an expert on a variety of benefit compliance issues including COBRA, FMLA, Health Reform and more. Bob has been a featured speaker at numerous industry events and conferences, and has published a number of articles concerning various compliance issues.

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.


No comments:

Post a Comment