Monday, January 21, 2013

Senn Dunn Webinar: The ACA “Notice of Exchange”

You are invited to join us for a Webinar on January 29, 2013 

3-4:30 p.m. Eastern

2-3:30 p.m. Central

Noon-1:30 p.m. Pacific

Reserve your seat EARLY – click this link now:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/406123584

Please be sure to note the name of the firm that invited you when completing your webinar registration. We are expecting a ‘full house’ and seats are limited!

Be sure to sign into the webinar early on Jan. 29.

Understand the employer’s obligation to send a “Notice of Exchange” to employees by March 1, and how to address employee questions related to the content of the notice. Presented by Bob Radecki.

Please note: times for Assurex Global webinars vary and are listed for various time zones – find your local time above.

Presented by:

Bob Radecki, President, Benefit Comply, LLC

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

No comments:

Post a Comment