Thursday, January 24, 2013

Senn Dunn Webinar: ACA Regulatory Update #1

You are invited to join us for a webinar on Feb. 19 or Feb. 21:

Noon - 1:30 p.m. Eastern
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Central
9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Pacific

Reserve your seat EARLY!

Choose a date and click the corresponding link below to register:

Tuesday, Feb. 19
or
Thursday, Feb. 21

Please be sure to list the name of the firm that invited you when completing your webinar registration.

It is expected that the regulatory agencies will be releasing a large volume of ACA-related regulations and guidance early in 2013. We will hold a webinar during each quarter of 2013 specifically designed to address the most recently released guidance.

Presented by:
Bob Radecki, president, Benefit Comply, LLC

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.  Be sure to sign into the webinar early.

No comments:

Post a Comment