Monday, October 29, 2012

Employee Benefits Webinar: What do the election results mean to the future of Health Reform?


You are invited to join us for an upcoming Employee Benefits webinar: What do the election results mean to the future of Health Reform?

Join us for a Webinar on November 29
2:00-3:30 PM Eastern
1:00-2:30 PM Central
11:00 AM-12:30 PM Pacific

Reserve your seat EARLY – click this link now:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/658641712

Please be sure to note the name of the firm (Senn Dunn Insurance) that invited you when completing your webinar registration.

We are expecting a ‘full house’ and seats will be limited! Be sure to sign into the webinar early on November 29.

The elections this fall have the potential to significantly affect the direction of health reform. Join us in this session for a discussion of the elections results, and what they mean to health reform related requirements that apply to employer sponsored health plans.

Presented by: Bob Radecki, President, Benefit Comply, LLC
Bob Radecki has more than 30 years’ experience in the HR and employee benefits industry helping employers deal with difficult benefit and compliance matters. Previously, Bob founded and served as President of A.E. Roberts Company, a nationally recognized compliance consulting and training firm. He has served as the principal HIPAA consultant to a number of health insurance companies, and is recognized as an expert on a variety of benefit compliance issues including COBRA, FMLA, Health Reform and more. Bob has been the featured speaker at numerous industry events and conferences, and has published a number of articles concerning various compliance issues.

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

No comments:

Post a Comment